My Fundraising Page

Standard

Finally… my page is live!!! My Fundraising Page.

I’m already 2% towards my goal. Yeah, that’s right… I said 2 PERCENT, yo. It’s a start!

I’ll be making flyers and letters within the next couple of days, so if you don’t mind helping me out by spreading the word, I’d be so damn grateful! Since I don’t want to bug you if you aren’t interested, just let me know if you are, in fact,¬†interested in sharing my message within your network. Maybe you know a company that has matching donations or would be interested in a corporate sponsorship, etc… or maybe you just know the name of a really good AZ chiropractor to help me when I am crawling on the ground in pain. Anything helps. THANKS!

Leave a Reply

