I’m on to something, so please forgive me.

Standard

I decided to go back and make one of my recent posts completely private. It’s the one that goes into detail about the plot of my new story. I’ve had some very interesting searches leading people to my blog lately, and that post, in particular. I can’t risk that someone could steal my idea.

And I am not going to publish any excerpts here, either. Not anymore. No offense to any of you who are my friends or regular readers, of course! If you want to read anything, you know how to get in touch with me. But for now, I’m locking this one down. I just hope it’s not already too late. People can be trolls. Shudder.

I love sharing, especially when it comes to things that are exciting and awesome. So this sucks. But I have to be smart.

And you KNOW how hard it is for me to ever be smart. Me dumb. About certain things, anyway.

3 responses »

  1. I understand and agree you need to be careful. I’ll be bugging you for some pages soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

