That’s the Merryville Brothers way!

Standard

Somehow, SNL got funnier again this season. This sketch has been stuck in my head today since I read the story about the quadriplegic man who’s suing because he was trapped on the “It’s a Small World” ride at Disney for 40 minutes; this was from the Jim Carrey episode:

http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-live/video/amusement_park_ride/1268837

(I couldn’t embed the video here for some reason.)

OK, that is all. I got it outta my system; I am ready to go back to work now.

3 responses »

  1. I’m amazed at how much I am laughing this season. The new cast members are awesome, and I think they got new writers or something. This sketch, however, is probably my favorite so far, though! This song gets in my head!

Leave a Reply

